The “I’m sorry if you’ve thought I’m avoiding you because I was just too lazy to strike up a conversation” gift

Sup again, I know I haven’t been around much but if the weather’s good -specifically when it’s raining or overcast- that’s my cue to sleep and living so close to the coast, the clouds just love hanging around the area, I’ve been catching up on tons of sleep, been getting lost in a napception (when you wake up from a nap and you’re still tired so you take a nap again) lately so once the weather is “nice” (anything below 60) I’m up and about.

And as an apology to Machi (-w-), (Yush, the picture stayed in high quality for once) Okays, I’m.justgoingbacktobeingatree.quiet.

  1. MACHI: Omigooooood, it’s AWESOME!!! I love it so, so, so much, my darling Mo-chaaaan!! 😀 You are the bestest guy in the whole wide worldiverse!! *Squeezes* I will treasure this until the day I die–and then the grandchildren will look at it and be like, “Awww, there’s the most adorable couple in the world!” Squeee, lurve youuu!!

    (Zeal and hormones are like salt and pepper.)

      • kiwae
      • May 2nd, 2011

      ( =w=) squee glad you like since I didn’t know what your style is. Actually looking at it now, you have that Batman belt going on. I drew a couple of other things too…it must be a coincidence that it just so happens to relate to what you drew… ~///~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

