Mustaches, we need to get more of these

Today while waiting for a few friends to pick us up and go to the mall (took them 45 min and so that’s how long we took taking pictures, ;D of course I took my sister’s camera with me) I didn’t take any pictures at the mall. My friend is still in the “Don’t bring him out. He’s so creepy.” Stage. We’ll get him liking Mori sooner or later. If I can get him addicted to anime. I can do the same to bjds.

"This acorn, no, pinecone? Well I can barely lift this thing."

"Practice for the iron man competition. Darn this is hard on one knee."

"Damn, okay let me take a breather..."

"How do you like my 'stache? Cause I'm kinda liking it."

I got the stache at this little toy dispenser in the mall. I was going to snip it down a little but got lazy. I have to get more of these.

  1. Awww. I like the ‘stache so much! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

