Cleaning up, just a quick short update

So I just finished cleaning out my closet, or my sister just finished cleaning her side of the closet and now I have more material for making Mori’s clothes. Yay!

My sister, who isn’t really a fan of Mori, had actually said “You want this? For making clothes for your doll?” And I was like O_O. 8D “Just what I was going to say!” and so I got a few denim jackets that will never make it to the thrift store. And a few black shirts Mori’s been eyeing, “Is this the day I get some good clothes?” Ah maybe, I’ll try anyway.

I’ve just changed the wordpress layout. Made new pages in the About section like Mori’s biography and other doll characters I’m thinking about.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

